Carpet Cleaning Reviews | Phoenix Cleaning

Discover why we have the best carpet cleaning reviews of any carpet cleaners in the Raleigh, NC area. We are the top rated carpet cleaning service in Raleigh, NC area on these sites:

Our customers love us for a reason: We do a great job at an affordable price!

We’re fast, dependable, honest and on-time. We use the high-end Butler technology to deep clean your carpets the way that every major carpet manufacturer recommends.

Don’t settle for second best. Call Phoenix Cleaning Solutions today and don’t miss out on our carpet cleaning coupons.

Carpet Cleaning Raleigh NC Reviews – Sample Customer Reviews

carpet cleaning review 5 starsDena C. – October 11, 2016
These guys are awesome!  They were on time, courteous, AND did a fantastic job!  I immediately trusted them and they were very reasonable.  I will be calling them again!


carpet cleaning review 5 starsLindsey B. – October 10, 2016
I contacted them about a service I needed and they were very honest and said they should refer me to another company for my specific problem. That just makes me trust them more for my future needs!


carpet cleaning review 5 starsAriene T. – October 8, 2016
Jim and Phoenix Cleaning Solutions were recommended to me by a friend–I am so happy we used them!

The scheduling process was very easy. He provided an in-writing quote which I appreciated.

Jim and his son were punctual, professional, efficient and made my carpets look as good as new. Process was completely hands-off. Showed Jim the area and he went straight to work. As a bonus, Jim did need to use a in-house water source–he had his own. Other carpet cleaning companies I had contacted mentioned needing to hookup to a water source which logistically just sounded like a nightmare.


carpet cleaning review 5 starsMeredith A. – April 11, 2016
Jim and his son were professional, punctual, efficient and they did a very nice job. My Carpets look beautiful and they left me a bottle of spot cleaner that works like magic. They came across as very warm and genuine people and I look forward to doing business with them again in the future


carpet cleaning review 5 starsRebecca M. – March 8, 2016
It was excellent and they did very well. They got the job done in about an hour. They sent 2 guys out to do the job and they were very efficient and pleasant to work with. They worked hard. They also came out on a Saturday because we had to reschedule from a snow day.


carpet cleaning review 5 starsRay M. – March 3, 2016
Professionally steam cleaned bedroom, stairs, and living room. They were flexible and worked with us and our schedule. Two technicians worked well and we plan on using them again!


carpet cleaning review 5 starsArt F.- February 28, 2016
We have a total of five bedrooms, a great room and an upstairs playroom as well as a hallway. The quote over the phone was for $320 and that was the final price. Phoenix was very responsive and was able to schedule an appointment for only a few days after the initial call. They arrived promptly as promised and did an excellent job. Quite pleased.


carpet cleaning review 5 starsEric W. – February 27, 2016
Tyler called the night before to let me know exactly when they would arrive. He arrived earlier than his scheduled time the very next day (not so early that it was an inconvenience). They inspected the area, told me what they were going to do and got right to work. They finished quickly and both were very professional and courteous. I am happy with the service and will definitely use this business again. I would also recommend them if someone needed carpet cleaning services.


carpet cleaning review 5 starsJoan S. February 25, 2016
I have been using Phoenix Cleaning Solutions for years and have always been very satisfied with their price, response time, cleaning results and friendliness.


carpet cleaning review 5 starsAnya C. – February 22, 2016
Phoenix came out within just a few days of my calling. They called before they came, showed up on time, were very professional, and did an excellent job not only explaining what was going to be done but also addressing my concerns. The work they did was outstanding. I’ve already given their number to three family/friends.


carpet cleaning review 5 starsLes E. – February 18, 2016
Best carpet cleaners we’ve ever had, by far. No hesitation in recommending them.


carpet cleaning review 5 starsLisa R. February 16, 2016

They did a good job. The big deal was for four rooms but one of the rooms (bonus room) is as large as two rooms so we agreed on the three rooms. They did the hall as a bonus. Were in and out in no time and did a good job. Would use them again.


carpet cleaning review 5 starsHelaine T. – February 13, 2016
I can’t say enough about this provider. They respond to my E-mail the same day and after explaining what I needed we made an appointment for them to take a look at the rugs and advise me on the best way to take care of my carpets. They moved all of the furniture and rolled up the padding for me.
They returned the rugs put down all the pads and moved the furniture.
My rugs look beautiful. They did a great job, and got these rugs clean when other companies said they could not clean them.
They also got a really bad stain out of one of my sofa cushions.
I am a very satisfied customer.


carpet cleaning review 5 starsJoann Z. – February 6, 2016
They shampooed three bedroom and living room and stairs. I then asked if they had time to shampoo the 2 club chairs (mainly the arms), six dinning room chairs and three bar chairs. They checked their schedule and did clean the extra items as I requested. I was/am completely satisfied with their work and will use them again.


carpet cleaning review 5 starsKimio R. – February 2, 2016
I left a message on a Sunday at the height of the football season, not expecting to hear back from anyone until the next business day. Surprisingly, I received a prompt call back from the owner the same day. I explained exactly what I wanted done, he told me his availability, and we set a date for a cleaning that week. The cleaner showed up on time and very thorough. All stains were removed and the carpets looked beautiful. Responsive, punctual, polite, professional! Very pleased with the service and highly recommend.


carpet cleaning review 5 starsKyle R. – February 2, 2016
Phoenix Cleaning Solutions were very friendly and professional. They did everything they could to get all the stains out and didn’t try to charge me extra to try different methods. They cleaned two houses for me and did so very quickly. (Each place had no furniture.) But the edges still had lots of dirt and hair so I don’t think they were as thorough as they could have been. For the price that I paid, I would have expected more attention to detail.


carpet cleaning review 5 stars Harriet T.- January 27, 2016
They did an excellent job and removed a coffee spot on our carpet that I thought was stained forever.
Phoenix Cleaning Solutions were prompt, courteous and professional. I would not hesitate to use them again.


carpet cleaning review 5 starsMarcy H. – January 25, 2016
The owner called me the day prior to the cleaning to verify the appointment and the technician arrived on time. He was very professional and did the job in a very short time, less than 1/2 an hour. It looked great and now, two months later, it still looks good. I would use them again.


carpet cleaning review 5 starsJason H. – February 19, 2016
It worked out fine. They guys were professional and they did the job. I thought the price for the deal was great and their prices are on par with the market. I had no problems with scheduling. They got the job done in about an hour and they were quick.


carpet cleaning review 5 starsStacia B. – August 13, 2015
Came to clean and protect my sofa. Very friendly and pretty quick too! Would definitely recommend and use again. Thanks guys!


carpet cleaning review 5 starsNick B – August 13, 2015
We had them come in to clean our entire upstairs to prepare for our new baby. We have 2 dogs and Phoenix was able to clean up their spots no problem. They came while my wife and I were both at work. Really felt I could trust them while we were gone. Would recommend to anyone!


carpet cleaning review 5 starsAshley C. – October 2, 2015
So nice, professional, great prices, and excellent quality carpet cleaning. My carpets were black in a few areas and now they are back to cream colored! I would highly recommend Phoenix Cleaning Solutions.


carpet cleaning review 5 starsCandace C.- March 11, 2015
Great carpet cleaners. Do fine job and very professional.
It went great. I have used them before. They are trustworthy, friendly, punctual. They were thorough and all of my carpets looked great in a short amount of time. They even provided me with tips to keep it looking good and spot treated some very hard spots. I was very pleased.


carpet cleaning review 5 starsJim J. – May 29, 2015

I had a wonderful experience with Phoenix Cleaning Solutions.  They showed up on time and cleaned my carpets beautifully.  I was actually surprised that they were able to get all of the stains out.  We have 2 children and 2 dogs and the carpets had not been cleaned in at least 5 years.  They were able to get out the pet urine stains as well as the “daily living” stains.  The cleaners were courteous and professional and even cleaned my living room rug as a last minute request.  I would highly recommend them.


carpet cleaning review 5 starsGreg M. ‎ – May 17, 2015

The appointment was very easy to make/get. The two man crew arrived on time and we walked through all of the areas that I wanted to have cleaned. I asked if that was enough to cover the coupon and they said they could do an additional area. They were professional, friendly, conscientious, quick, and quiet. The carpeting looked excellent/very clean when they were finished. They left a complimentary bottle of spot remover. They said that the carpeting would be dry by bedtime, which it was.


carpet cleaning review 5 stars Dave T. ‎ – May 17, 2015

I just used Phoenix to clean my carpets and was thoroughly impressed, so when I needed my tile shower cleaned, I was thrilled to see that they offered this service as well.  I emailed the company and within minutes Jim called me to discuss the job.  As we spoke it became clear that I might need the grout redone first before performing a cleaning.  He readily gave me the names and contact information for two different contractors that he highly recommended for group repair.  I value his opinion and no doubt will hire one of them to fix my grout.  Once that’s done, you can be sure that Phoenix will be contacted for the cleaning portion!  Thank you again for another great experience with your company.


carpet cleaning review 5 stars Bob W. ‎ – May 7, 2015

I purchased special offer for carpet cleang from Phoenix. My intention was to get it done before the holidays but I didn’t get it done. In February I received a call from the owner who was just following up to make sure I scheduled to get my carpets cleaned before my offer expired. I thought that was very kind especially since I pre paid. We found a time and Phoenix did an excellent job. I would highly recommend them as an honest company that provides excellent service!


carpet cleaning review 5 stars Ruth S. ‎ – Apr 11, 2015

I have used them twice and both times they were, friendly, professional, efficient, and great at cleaning. Their spot clean up is great. I have used it on a a pen that exploded on a beige carpet and it cleaned it up 100%. They have cleaned my down sofa and it looks brand new.


carpet cleaning review 5 starsMasaka ‎ – Apr 4, 2015

I have Phoenix come 3-4 times a year because I have two older cats who have hairballs and like to share them with me on my carpet. Ugh! My little carpet cleaner can do a good job in between cleanings but it is nothing compared with what they can do. They are miracle workers! Jim and his team are always prompt and do a great job of cleaning my carpets. They are always professional, courteous and friendly.


carpet cleaning review 5 starswsp3 ‎ – Mar 28, 2014

Seven years and counting! I wouldn’t use anyone else. The quality far exceeds the cost. I always love keeping my home clean and Phoenix helps accomplish that. Thanks for the help and the great job!


carpet cleaning review 5 starsmmt ‎ – Mar 26, 2014

Great job! Not the easiest carpet to clean, but it looks terrific. I would highly recommend to anyone. Service is exceptional and prices are very fair. Thanks so much!


carpet cleaning review 5 starsBrandon P. ‎ – Mar 23, 2014

They arrived when they said they would, did a thorough job, and charged what they said they would. They were friendly and professional. What else can you ask for?


carpet cleaning review 5 starsvibhavi ‎ – Mar 22, 2014I got my cleaning done on March 9th. Jim and his team were there promptly at the time promised. They did a very thorough job of cleaning my carpets. I was very satisfied with the work done. They are very professional, courteous and friendly.


carpet cleaning review 5 starsBrian ‎ – Mar 22, 2014

As a property manager for 70+ rental houses in this area, I’ve had experience with numerous carpet cleaning companies. Phoenix Cleaning Solutions and their staff have always been courteous to our tenants, arrived on time, and most importantly, have always done an excellent job cleaning carpets! All of these attributes combined with reasonable rates means Phoenix Cleaning Solutions is the only company I call on for carpet cleaning, and the only company I will personally refer to friends and family


carpet cleaning review 5 starsDTR ‎ – Mar 21, 2014

Phoenix cleans the carpet in all 15 of my North Carolina stores. Jim and his team do what they promise, when they promise, and for the price they promise. All of my store managers are very satisfied with their attitudes, their cooperation, and their professionalism. And so am I. Call Jim now. You will not be sorry.


carpet cleaning review 5 starsMHG ‎ – Mar 21, 2014

Phoenix cleans the carpet and tile in my office once a quarter. Jim usually calls me before I call him. They do an excellent job, and the entire building is brighter the next morning when I return to work. I would highly recommend Phoenix Cleaning to anyone.


carpet cleaning review 5 starsBob ‎ – Mar 20, 2014

I called to schedule, they came on time. I asked them to get the carpet looking good, they did it. No frivolous up-sell, no attitude, they just did what they said they would do, for the price they said, on time. Great experience!


carpet cleaning review 5 starsMaha ‎ – Mar 19, 2014

This was my first time dealing with Phoenix Cleaning and certainly not my last. They provided the best customer service I’ve ever received in my house. They hit every corner they could possibly reach and made my house look like a home. Thank you for your punctuality and efficiency, but mostly for your professionalism…Fantanstic job, I look forward to working with you again.


carpet cleaning review 5 starsSteven ‎ – Mar 18, 2014

I have never seen service workers who are more efficient and productive than Phoenix Cleaning. They are always on time and very professional. These guys are honest and very helpful answering questions. There are no hidden fees or tricks. Jim gives a free quote right over the phone. The equipment they use is amazing and they do excellent work!


carpet cleaning review 5 starsGeoff ‎ – Mar 16, 2014

I must say these guys are how a small business should be run. Prompt, Excellent customer service, in and out in minimal time with great results. I would recommend them to anyone!


carpet cleaning review 5 starsTriangle Rock Club ‎ – Mar 12, 2014

Phoenix Cleaning Solutions cleaned the carpets in my home (4 kids and 2 German shepherds) and they turned out GREAT! Phoenix C.S. arrived on time and we’re extremely knowledgeable and professional about the job at hand. I highly recommend them to anyone looking to get their carpets or furniture cleaned right the first time!


carpet cleaning review 5 starsCarolyn ‎ – Mar 9, 2014

What a great job these guys do! They’re the best – would recommend them in a heartbeat!


carpet cleaning review 5 starsHappy Customer ‎ – Jan 20, 2014

Would recommend this company in a heartbeat – service was fast – customer service exemplary and the carpets look fantastic! Go Phoenix!


carpet cleaning review 5 starsBDSC ‎ – Nov 22, 2013

What a great guy and great service! You know once in awhile you meet someone and you just know that’s who you want to do business with. Well that’s Jim! From the first call I made to him to set up an appointment to the time he was leaving I felt as if I had a buddy coming over to clean my carpets. I can highly recommend Jim and will use him again in the future. Would feel totally at ease just giving him a key to the house next time. Oh yes, the carpet looks great!


carpet cleaning review 5 starsKBW ‎ – Nov 14, 2013

Very professional with excellent customer service. Phoenix always returns phone messages quickly and they make ever effort to schedule cleanings around MY timetable. Phoenix never disappoints—they always do a beautiful job of carpet cleaning. They are very knowledgable when I have questions and are very competitive in their pricing. Always willing to give out trusted referrals to other services as well! Highly recommended!


carpet cleaning review 5 starsS. Moore ‎ – Nov 12, 2013

Phoenix provides superior service. Jim, Tyler, and Steven are fast and dependable, and best of all, their work is affordable. I had pet odor in my Oriental rug and they proved true to their word in removing the smell and restoring the carpet’s beauty. They also cleaned my bonus room and two couches and we were very satisfied with results. Thank you, Phoenix!


carpet cleaning review 5 starsCindy ‎ – Nov 9, 2013

My carpets have never looked so good, as when Phoenix cleans them! They are always on time, and do what they say they are going to do. I recommend them to all of my friends.


carpet cleaning review 5 starsJeff ‎ – Nov 8, 2013

Phoenix does a tremendous job with our carpets every time. With three children and two dogs we need the professional job that Jim, Tyler, and Steven provide each time. We’ve been satisfied customers for over 5 years! I recommend them to all my friends.


carpet cleaning review 5 starsJardenAires ‎ – Oct 24, 2013

I was very impressed with how fast and efficient they cleaned the carpets, and they were very pleasant!


carpet cleaning review 5 starsKathy ‎ – Oct 6, 2013

My carpet looks great! I am so impressed with this company! Thank you!


carpet cleaning review 5 starsJoe ‎ – Oct 5, 2013

Outstanding service. Six year old carpets look brand new. Great company and a pleasure to work with. Thank you.


carpet cleaning review 5 starsDonna ‎ – Oct 5, 2013

My husband and I have been using Phoenix Cleaning Solutions for about 10 years. Jim and Tyler are professional and friendly and always on time. I completely trust them in my house. Over the years, they have tackled my teenage son’s room, pizza parties in my game room, and saved my marriage when my husband spilled a glass of red wine on my light beige carpet. It is rare to fine people who take such pride in their work and are so good at what they do. Donna H


carpet cleaning review 5 starsMat ‎ – Aug 12, 2013

Highly, highly recommended. Family owned friendly you name it. They did an excellent job on my carpet I’m very please. I was confident good people were coming to my house and they did.


carpet cleaning review 5 starsIzzy ‎ – May 11, 2013

The carpet SHINES it’s so clean!! Very professional, quick and thorough. We had the carpet and a sectional sofa cleaned and again, a wonderful job. We highly recommend.


carpet cleaning review 5 starskaren ‎ – Mar 16, 2013

Phoenix Carpet Cleaning does a WONDERFUL job and the guys are so nice to work with! I have 4 dogs and two toddlers and my carpet was TRASHED! Phoenix came in and it looks brand new – and the stains are still gone 2 weeks later! (In the past I used those rented machines or the dry cleaning powder – the stains always came back.) Not with Phoenix! They are gone. I will never use anyone else!


carpet cleaning review 5 starsTyler ‎ – Mar 8, 2013

Phoenix has always done a great job maintaining my carpet and upholstery. I have it done a couple times a year keep it looking good for the long haul. Definitely recommend them!


carpet cleaning review 5 starsStephen ‎ – Feb 9, 2013

Outstanding Service!!! I recently bought a new home and needed to have my rugs cleaned prior to moving in which was about 5 days. Phoenix Carpet Cleaning picked up my rugs cleaned and delivered to the new address hours before moving. This was a major task to fulfill considering the quick turn around. I will definitely spread the word and use again. Thanks so much Jim and Tyler!!!


carpet cleaning review 5 starsKrissi & Brandon ‎ – Jan 25, 2013

GREAT service! I have a rental property and had to set up this cleaning long distance…Jim was wonderful and easy to work with! Great Business! I would recommend thier cleaning company to all!


carpet cleaning review 5 starsTheresa ‎ – Dec 18, 2012

My Carpets Look New!! Thank You Jim for you and your son did a wonderful job cleaning my carpets! I can’t believe my carpets look brand new. Thanks Again Phoenix Cleaning Solutions….


carpet cleaning review 5 starsJason ‎ – Dec 2, 2012

Great Service, Professional and dependable!! Phoenix Cleaning solutions did a great job on my carpets and couch. Communication was great, they arrived as scheduled and charged as quoted. They pay attention to detail and take the extra steps to ensure the job is done right. I would highly recommend them to anyone!!


carpet cleaning review 5 starsNoah ‎ – Nov 30, 2012

Great Service! Jim does great work! Was on time, and done on time. The estimate was at a great price and no suprises when he was done with his work!


carpet cleaning review 5 starsKathy V ‎ – Mar 21, 2012

Wonderful Job Jim and his son of Phoenix Cleaning Solutions did an outstanding job! From the moment I made the appointment, to the follow up call I received the the evening before, and the super job of cleaning the carpets and the sofa. I was very pleased and would highly recommend this company. I like the personal touch of a family owned business. Thanks again!


carpet cleaning review 5 starsGraham ‎ – Apr 3, 2012

Phoenix did a great job on our rug … & … the turnaround time was super … this was our first experience but will definitely not be our last … rare today to have such a pleasant experience … thanks Jim


carpet cleaning review 5 starsShai ‎ – Jul 18, 2012

They’re awesome! Pure and simple. They’ve cleaned our carpets at two different locations and the difference was staggering. They say they have a vacuum that is more powerful then Stanley Steemer – I believe it. Definitely use Phoenix. They’re standards are probably higher than you’d expect, they have integrity & they’re really easy to work with. We are ★ Very ★ satisfied customers.


carpet cleaning review 5 starsNovember 2, 2011 – Dirt Doctors C.
Jim Mount and his crew are the greatest! I have had the opportunity to view LOTS of their work and I can say that they are an awesome company to use. Very professional, reasonable prices, quality products, on time, honest, reliable, and family oriented. I would def recommend this company to everyone.